Organization

The American School of Bangkok's Leadership Team comprises of the Director, the Assistant Director, the Principals (both campuses), the Assistant Principals (both campuses), the Director of Teaching and Learning, the Curriculum Coordinator, the CEO of IPGA,  the Education Projects Coordinator, the Head of Director’s Office, and Counselors. Both campuses accommodate students from Pre-Kindergarten to Grade 12. Both campuses share the same philosophy and teaching approach.
Click here for message by ASB Green Valley Principal, Mr. Ryan Barnick

Meet ASB Key Administrators

Lakhana Tavedikul Nisanart Tavedikul Jennifer Hartman Ryan Barnick
Lakhana Didyasarin
Director
Both Campuses
director@asb.ac.th
Nisanart Dharmageisirattana
Asst. Director
Both Campuses
gift@asb.ac.th
Jennifer Hartman
Principal
Sukhumvit Campus
jenhartman@asb.ac.th
Ryan Barnick
Principal
Green Valley Campus
rbarnick@asb.ac.th
Dr. Brody LaRock
Director of Teaching and Learning
Both Campuses
blarock@asb.ac.th​
Nisanart Tavedikul
Dan Haley
Asst. Principal
Sukhumvit Campus
dhaley@asb.ac.th
Alissa Kordprom
Asst. Principal
Green Valley Campus
akordprom@asb.ac.th
Dr. Amy Boehl
Curriculum Coordinator
Both Campuses
aboehl@asb.ac.th
Li-Wen Lai
Education Projects Coordinator
Sukhumvit Campus
llai@asb.ac.th
Veena Narula
Head of Director's Office
Sukhumvit Campus
vnarula@asb.ac.th
Nisanart Tavedikul Patricia Scarlata
Christopher Chongstitvathana
IPGA CEO
pher@asb.ac.th 
Patricia Scarlata
Guidance Counselor
Sukhumvit Campus
tscarlata@asb.ac.th
Maureen Piercy
Social / Emotional Counselor
Sukhumvit Campuss
mpiercy@asb.ac.th
Meca Fanega
Guidance Counselor
Green Valley Campus
mfanega@asb.ac.th
Zack Lowe
Social / Emotional Counselor
Green Valley Campus
zlowe@asb.ac.th
         

 

Contact Us

For more information, please fill the form below.

School Calendar

Sep
19
2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (All day) to Friday, September 21, 2018 (All day)
Sep
27
2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018 (All day)
Sep
28
2018
Friday, September 28, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, September 30, 2018 (All day)

School Promotion

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

ASB Blogs

School Video