Organization

The American School of Bangkok's Leadership Team comprises of the Director, the Assistant Director, the Principals (both campuses), the Assistant Principals (both campuses), the Kindergarten Principal, the Curriculum Coordinator, the CEO of IPGA, the WASC Coordinator,  the Education Projects Coordinator, the Head of Director’s Office, Counselors, and Teachers on Assignments. Both campuses accommodate students from Pre-Kindergarten to Grade 12. Both campuses share the same philosophy and teaching approach.

Click here for message by ASB Green Valley Principal, Mr. Ryan Barnick

Leadership Team 2017 - 2018

ASB Leadership Team 2017 - 2018

Meet ASB Key Administrators

Lakhana Tavedikul Nisanart Tavedikul Neil Walton Ryan Barnick Jennifer Hartman
Lakhana Tavedikul
Director
Both Campuses
director@asb.ac.th
Nisanart Dharmageisirattana
Asst. Director
Both Campuses
gift@asb.ac.th
Neil Walton
Principal
Sukhumvit Campus
nwalton@asb.ac.th
Ryan Barnick
Principal
Green Valley Campus
rbarnick@asb.ac.th
Jennifer Hartman
Asst. Principal
Sukhumvit Campus
jenhartman@asb.ac.th
Teresa Fry Patcharalak Tavedikul Nisanart Tavedikul Nisanart Tavedikul
Teresa Fry
Asst. Principal
Green Valley Campus
tfry@asb.ac.th
Patcharalak Tavedikul
Kindergarten Principal
Sukhumvit Campus
lady@asb.ac.th
Katelyn Runyan - Gless
Curriculum Coordinator
Both Campuses
krunyangless@asb.ac.th
Thomas Yates
WASC Coordinator
Both Campuses
tyates@asb.acth
Li-Wen Lai
Education Projects Coordinator
Sukhumvit Campus
llai@asb.ac.th
Patricia Scarlata
Veena Narula
Head of Director's Office
Sukhumvit Campus
vnarula@asb.ac.th
Patricia Scarlata
Guidance Counselor
Sukhumvit Campus
tscarlata@asb.ac.th
Miho Katsumata
School Psychologist
Both Campuses
mkatsumata@asb.ac.th
Meca Fanega
Guidance Counselor
Green Valley Campus
mfanega@asb.ac.th
Zack Lowe
Social / Emotional Counselor
Green Valley Campus
zlowe@asb.ac.th
Nisanart Tavedikul David Arnold Matthew Ignash    
Christopher Chongstitvathana
IPGA CEO
pher@asb.ac.th 
David Arnold
TOSA (IT)
Sukhumvit Campus
darnold@asb.ac.th
Matthew Ignash
TOSA (IT)
Green Valley Campus
mignash@asb.ac.th
   
         
         

 

Contact Us

For more information, please fill the form below.

School Calendar

Jul
23
2018
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 07:00 to Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 08:00
Jul
25
2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, July 26, 2018 (All day)
Jul
27
2018
Friday, July 27, 2018 (All day)

School Promotion

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

ASB Blogs

School Video