Welcome to 
The American School of Bangkok

The American School of Bangkok(ASB)は、国際的な視点から、米国式のカリキュラムに基づき、幼稚園から高校生まで質の高い教育を行なっております。当校の厳格な学業プログラムにより、30年以上に渡り、世界トップクラスの大学へ進学を成し遂げています。最近では、ハーバード大学、カリフォルニア大学バークレー校、ワシントン大学、パデュー大学、ペンシルベニア州立大学、ブリティッシュコロンビア大学、東京大学など世界でも有数の大学に進学しています。.

Read More

News

29 Mar 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 12:00 to Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 12:00
07 Feb 2018
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 13:30 to Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 13:30
26 Mar 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 10:00 to Friday, July 6, 2018 - 10:00
13 Mar 2018
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 15:00 to Friday, March 30, 2018 - 15:00
09 Mar 2018
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 10:45 to Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 10:45

School Calendar

Apr
24
2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 (All day)
Apr
27
2018
Friday, April 27, 2018 (All day)
May
01
2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 (All day)
May
16
2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 -
16:00 to 18:00
May
28
2018
Monday, May 28, 2018 (All day)

School Calendar

Apr
24
2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 (All day)
Apr
27
2018
Friday, April 27, 2018 (All day)
May
01
2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 (All day)

School Highlights

ASB Blogs

ASB Blogs

School Video