Welcome to 
The American School of Bangkok

The American School of Bangkok (ASB)는 국제적인 관점에서의 미국 교육 과정을 제공하는 사립학교입니다. 유아기의 어린이부터 고교생까지의 학생들에게 양질의 교육을 제공하고 있습니다. 30년 역사의 철저한 학업 프로그램을 통해 ASB학생들은 세계적인 일류 대학에 진학해 왔습니다. 다수의 우수한 학생들이 전액 장학금을 받고 하버드대, 캘리포니아대, 버클리대, 워싱턴대, 퍼듀대, 펜실베이니아주립대, 브리티시 컬럼비아대, 도쿄대 등에 입학 해 왔습니다.

Read More

News

09 Aug 2018
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 13:15 to Monday, December 31, 2018 - 13:15
09 Aug 2018
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 12:30 to Friday, August 17, 2018 - 12:30
01 Aug 2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 15:30 to Friday, August 31, 2018 - 15:30
02 May 2018
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 15:30 to Friday, May 18, 2018 - 15:30
29 Mar 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 12:00 to Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 12:00

School Calendar

Aug
20
2018
Monday, August 20, 2018 (All day)
Sep
14
2018
Friday, September 14, 2018 (All day)
Sep
19
2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (All day) to Friday, September 21, 2018 (All day)
Sep
27
2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018 (All day)
Sep
28
2018
Friday, September 28, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, September 30, 2018 (All day)

School Calendar

Aug
20
2018
Monday, August 20, 2018 (All day)
Sep
14
2018
Friday, September 14, 2018 (All day)
Sep
19
2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (All day) to Friday, September 21, 2018 (All day)

School Highlights

ASB Blogs

ASB Blogs

School Video