Organization

The American School of Bangkok's Leadership Team comprises of the Director, the Assistant Director, the Principals (both campuses), the Assistant Principals (both campuses), the Curriculum Coordinator, the Kindergarten Principal, the CEO of IPGA,  the WASC Coordinator, the Education Projects Coordinator, the Head of Director’s Office, Counselors, and Teachers on Assignments. Both campuses accommodate students from Pre-Kindergarten to Grade 12. Both campuses share the same philosophy and teaching approach.

Click here for message by ASB Sukhumvit Principal, Mr. Neil Walton

Leadership Team 2017 -2018

ASB Leadership Team 2017 - 2018

Meet ASB Key Administrators

Lakhana Tavedikul Nisanart Tavedikul Neil Walton Ryan Barnick Jennifer Hartman
Lakhana Tavedikul
Director
Both Campuses
director@asb.ac.th
Nisanart Dharmageisirattana
Asst. Director
Both Campuses
gift@asb.ac.th
Neil Walton
Principal
Sukhumvit Campus
nwalton@asb.ac.th
Ryan Barnick
Principal
Green Valley Campus
rbarnick@asb.ac.th
Jennifer Hartman
Asst. Principal
Sukhumvit Campus
jenhartman@asb.ac.th
Teresa Fry Patcharalak Tavedikul Nisanart Tavedikul Nisanart Tavedikul Nisanart Tavedikul
Teresa Fry
Asst. Principal
Green Valley Campus
tfry@asb.ac.th
Patcharalak Tavedikul
Kindergarten Principal
Sukhumvit Campus
lady@asb.ac.th
Katelyn Runyan-Gless
Curriculum Coordinator
Both Campuses
krunyangless@asb.ac.th​
Thomas Yates
WASC Coordinator
Both Campuses
tyates@asb.acth 
Li-Wen Lai
Education Projects Coordinator
Sukhumvit Campus
llai@asb.ac.th
Veena Narula
Head of Director's Office
Sukhumvit Campus
vnarula@asb.ac.th
Patricia Scarlata
Guidance Counselor
Sukhumvit Campus
tscarlata@asb.ac.th
Miho Katsumata
School Psychologist
Both Campuses
mkatsumata@asb.ac.th
Meca Fanega
Guidance Counselor
Green Valley Campus
mfanega@asb.ac.th
Zack Lowe
Social / Emotional Counselor
Green Valley Campus
zlowe@asb.ac.th
Nisanart Tavedikul David Arnold Matthew Ignash    
Christopher Chongstitvathana
IPGA CEO
pher@asb.ac.th
David Arnold
TOSA (IT)
Sukhumvit Campus
darnold@asb.ac.th
Matthew Ignash
TOSA (IT)
Green Valley Campus
mignash@asb.ac.th
   
         
         

 

News

23 Mar 2018

On March 18 – 22 the WASC Accreditation Team...

13 Mar 2018

The American School of Bangkok extends a...

13 Mar 2018

Dr. Larry Ward, one of the founders of the...

School Calendar

Apr
27
2018
Friday, April 27, 2018 (All day)
May
01
2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 (All day)
May
16
2018
May
28
2018
Monday, May 28, 2018 (All day)
May
29
2018
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 (All day)

School Feature

School Promotion

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

ASB Blogs

  • Here’s a quick hands-on experiment.  Check the clothing labels in your closet. ...

  • The American School of Bangkok (ASB) is the first international school in Asia to integrate...

  • From diapers to diphthongs, early years’ education at The American School of Bangkok means a...

School Video