CONTACT US

Thank you for being interested in contacting us. If you would like more information, click and fill the enquiry form below, and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Our staff will be happy to serve you.

Sukhumvit Campus Contact Details

  

Address:
59-59/1 Sukhumvit Road Soi 49/3 Wattana, Bangkok 10110 Thailand


Telephone: 66 (0) 2620 8600
Admissions Hotline number: 062-830-8800

Fax: 66 (0) 2261 0330

Email: info@asb.ac.th

Administrators and Support Staff:

Ms. Nisanart (Gift) Dharmakeisirattana​
Assistant Director
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 123
gift@asb.ac.th

Mr. Neil Walton
Principal (Sukhumvit Campus)
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 151
neil.walton@asb.ac.th

Ms. Jennifer Hartman
Assistant Principal (Sukhumvit Campus)
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 123 jen.hartman@asb.ac.th


Ms. Patricia Scarlata
Guidance Counselor
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 154 tscarlata@asb.ac.th


Ms. Miho Katsumata
School Psychologist
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 110 miho.katsumata@asb.ac.th


Mr. Patrick Maher
Head of Admissions
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 149 patrick.maher@asb.ac.th


Ms. Bupha Pinwanit
School Registrar
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 159 bupha.pinwanit@asb.ac.th

 

 

Contact Form

News

02 May 2018

The American School of Bangkok proudly...

02 May 2018

Dear ASB Sukhumvit Parents,

I would...

23 Mar 2018

On March 18 – 22 the WASC Accreditation Team...

School Calendar

Jul
23
2018
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 07:00 to Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 08:00
Jul
25
2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, July 26, 2018 (All day)
Jul
27
2018
Friday, July 27, 2018 (All day)
Jul
28
2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018 (All day)
Jul
30
2018
Monday, July 30, 2018 -
09:00 to 09:30

School Feature

School Promotion

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

ASB Blogs

  • Here’s a quick hands-on experiment.  Check the clothing labels in your closet. ...

  • The American School of Bangkok (ASB) is the first international school in Asia to integrate...

  • From diapers to diphthongs, early years’ education at The American School of Bangkok means a...

School Video