School Calendar

Sep
19
2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (All day) to Friday, September 21, 2018 (All day)
Sep
27
2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018 (All day)
Sep
28
2018
Friday, September 28, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, September 30, 2018 (All day)
Sep
28
2018
Friday, September 28, 2018 -
12:00 to 15:00
Oct
04
2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018 (All day)
Oct
08
2018
Monday, October 8, 2018 (All day)
Oct
15
2018
Monday, October 15, 2018 (All day)
Oct
18
2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018 -
14:30 to 17:30
Oct
19
2018
Friday, October 19, 2018 -
08:00 to 11:30
Oct
22
2018
Monday, October 22, 2018 (All day) to Friday, October 26, 2018 (All day)
Oct
29
2018
Monday, October 29, 2018 (All day)
Oct
31
2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 (All day)
Nov
16
2018
Friday, November 16, 2018 -
12:00 to 15:00
Nov
20
2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 (All day)
Nov
21
2018
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (All day)

Pages

News

10 Aug 2018

Dear ASB Sukhumvit Campus Parents,

We...

07 Aug 2018

Dear ASB Sukhumvit Campus Families,

...

02 May 2018

The American School of Bangkok proudly...

School Calendar

Sep
19
2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (All day) to Friday, September 21, 2018 (All day)
Sep
27
2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018 (All day)
Sep
28
2018
Friday, September 28, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, September 30, 2018 (All day)
Sep
28
2018
Oct
04
2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018 (All day)

School Feature

School Promotion

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

ASB Blogs

  • Here’s a quick hands-on experiment.  Check the clothing labels in your closet. ...

  • The American School of Bangkok (ASB) is the first international school in Asia to integrate...

  • From diapers to diphthongs, early years’ education at The American School of Bangkok means a...

School Video