Organization

The American School of Bangkok's Green Valley Campus Leadership Team comprises of the Chairman, the Director, the Principal, the Assistant Principal, the International Projects Director, the Dean of Students, the Academic Counselor, the IPGA CEO, and the Head of Admissions.

Click here for message by ASB Green Valley Principal, Ms. Alissa Kordprom

Meet ASB Key Administrators at Green Valley Campus

Lakhana Didyasarin Nisanart Dharmageisirattana Alissa Kordprom Tristan Li Wen Lai
Lakhana Didyasarin
Chairman
Both Campuses
 
Nisanart Dharmageisirattana
Director
Green Valley Campus
gift@asb.ac.th
Alissa Kordprom
Principal
Green Valley Campus
akordprom@asb.ac.th
Tristan Bodle
Asst. Principal
Green Valley Campus
tbodle@asb.ac.th
Li-Wen Lai
International Projects Director
Green Valley Campus
llai@asb.ac.th
Zack Lowe Meca Fanega Christopher Chongstitvathana Martin Paul
Zack Lowe
Dean of Students
Green Valley Campus
zlowe@asb.ac.th
Meca Fanega
Guidance Counselor
Green Valley Campus
mfanega@asb.ac.th
Christopher Chongstitvathana
IPGA CEO / School Manager
Green Valley Campus
pher@asb.ac.th
Martin Grand
Head of Admissions
Green Valley Campus
mgrand@asb.ac.th
Paul Stoddart 
Athletic Director
Green Valley Campus
pstoddart@asb.ac.th