CONTACT US

Thank you for being interested in contacting us. If you would like more information, click and fill the enquiry form below, and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Our staff will be happy to serve you.

Sukhumvit Campus Contact Details

  

Address:
59-59/1 Sukhumvit Road Soi 49/3 Wattana, Bangkok 10110 Thailand


Telephone: 66 (0) 2620 8600
Admissions Hotline number: 062-830-8800

Fax: 66 (0) 2261 0330

Email: info@asb.ac.th

Administrators and Support Staff:

Ms. Nisanart (Gift) Dharmakeisirattana
Assistant Director
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 123
gift@asb.ac.th

Ms. Jennifer Hartman
Principal (Sukhumvit Campus)
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 151
jenhartman@asb.ac.th

Dan Haley
Assistant Principal (Sukhumvit Campus)
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 123
 dhaley@asb.ac.th


Ms. Patricia Scarlata
Guidance Counselor
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 154 tscarlata@asb.ac.th


Maureen Piercy
School Psychologist
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 110 mpiercy@asb.ac.th


Mr. Patrick Maher
Head of Admissions
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 149 patrick.maher@asb.ac.th


Shea Macaisa
School Registrar
66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 159 smacaisa@asb.ac.th

 

 

Contact Form

News

19 Nov 2018

Loy Krathong is one of Thailand’s...

01 Nov 2018

The American School of Bangkok will be hosting...

16 Oct 2018

Dear ASB Sukhumvit Campus Families,

...

08 Oct 2018

Dear ASB Sukhumvit Families,  ...

School Calendar

Nov
21
2018
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (All day)
Nov
22
2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018 (All day)
Nov
30
2018
Dec
01
2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018 (All day)
Dec
04
2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 (All day)

School Feature

School Promotion

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

ASB Blogs

  • Here’s a quick hands-on experiment.  Check the clothing labels in your closet. ...

  • The American School of Bangkok (ASB) is the first international school in Asia to integrate...

  • From diapers to diphthongs, early years’ education at The American School of Bangkok means a...

School Video