CONTACT US

Thank you for being interested in contacting us. If you would like more information, click and fill the enquiry form below, and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Our staff will be happy to serve you.

Sukhumvit Campus Contact Details

  

Address:
59-59/1 Sukhumvit Road Soi 49/3 Wattana, Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Telephone: 66 (0) 2620 8600
Admissions Hotline number: 062-830-8800
Fax: 66 (0) 2261 0330
Email: info@asb.ac.th

Administrators and Support Staff:

  • Ms. Pam Lita Tavedikul and Ms. Patcharalak (Lady) Didyasarin Tavedikul
    Directors of ASB Sukhumvit Campus
    66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 120; directorsk@asb.ac.th
     
  • Robert (Bob) Jackson
    Principal, ASB Sukhumvit Campus
    66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 123; rjackson@asb.ac.th
     
  • Dr. Jenny Sabin
    Assistant Principal, Academics
    66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 130; jsabin@asb.ac.th
     
  • Dan Haley
    Assistant Principal, Student and Parent Affairs 
    66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 130; dhaley@asb.ac.th
     
  • Meca Fanega
    Academic Guidance and College Counselor
    66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 154; mfanega@asb.ac.th
     
  • Patrick Maher
    Head of Admissions
    66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 149; pmaher@asb.ac.th
     
  • Shea Macaisa
    School Registrar
    66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 159; smacaisa@asb.ac.th

 

Contact Form

Country