찾아오시는 길

ASB에 관심을 가져주셔서 감사합니다. 문의사항은 아래 내용 작성 후 보내주시면 연락 드리겠습니다.

Sukhumvit Campus Contact Details

  

Address:
59-59/1 Sukhumvit Road Soi 49/3, Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand

Telephone: 66 (0) 2620 8600
Fax: 66 (0) 2261 0330
Email: info@asb.ac.th

Administrators and Support Staff:

  • Patcharalak (Lady) Didyasarin Tavedikul

    Director, ASB Sukhumvit Campus

    66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 120; directorsk@asb.ac.th

     
  • Ms. Pam Lita Tavedikul 

    Chief Financial Officer, ASB Sukhumvit Campus

    66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 120; directorsk@asb.ac.th

     
  • Kevin Haggith

    Head of School and Advisor to the Board, ASB Sukhumvit Campus

    66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 120; khaggith@asb.ac.th

     
  • Dr. Jenny Sabin

    Principal, ASB Sukhumvit Campus

    66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 130; jsabin@asb.ac.th

     
  • Mary Elise Grassmuck

    Assistant Principal for Academics, ASB Sukhumvit Campus

    66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 130; mgrassmuck@asb.ac.th

     
  • Dan Haley

    Assistant Principal for Student and Parent Affairs, ASB Sukhumvit Campus 

    66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 130; dhaley@asb.ac.th

     
  • Meca Fanega

    Academic Guidance and College Counselor, ASB Sukhumvit Campus

    66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 154; mfanega@asb.ac.th

     
  • Patrick Maher

    Head of Admissions, ASB Sukhumvit Campus

    66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 149; pmaher@asb.ac.th

     
  • School Registrar
    School Registrar, ASB Sukhumvit Campus
    66 (0) 2620 8600 Ext. 159; skregistrar@asb.ac.th
  •  

Contact Form

Country