School Calendar

Nov
21
2018
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (All day)
Nov
22
2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018 (All day)
Nov
30
2018
Friday, November 30, 2018 (All day)
Dec
01
2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018 (All day)
Dec
04
2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 (All day)
Dec
05
2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 (All day)
Dec
10
2018
Monday, December 10, 2018 (All day)
Dec
17
2018
Monday, December 17, 2018 (All day)
Dec
19
2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 (All day)
Dec
20
2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018 (All day) to Friday, January 4, 2019 (All day)
Jan
07
2019
Monday, January 7, 2019 (All day)
Jan
16
2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 (All day)
Jan
25
2019
Friday, January 25, 2019 (All day)
Feb
01
2019
Friday, February 1, 2019 (All day)
Feb
05
2019
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 (All day)

Pages

News

19 Nov 2018

Loy Krathong is one of Thailand’s...

01 Nov 2018

The American School of Bangkok will be hosting...

16 Oct 2018

Dear ASB Sukhumvit Campus Families,

...

08 Oct 2018

Dear ASB Sukhumvit Families,  ...

School Calendar

Nov
21
2018
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (All day)
Nov
22
2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018 (All day)
Nov
30
2018
Dec
01
2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018 (All day)
Dec
04
2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 (All day)

School Feature

School Promotion

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

ASB Blogs

  • Here’s a quick hands-on experiment.  Check the clothing labels in your closet. ...

  • The American School of Bangkok (ASB) is the first international school in Asia to integrate...

  • From diapers to diphthongs, early years’ education at The American School of Bangkok means a...

School Video