School Calendar

Dec
17
2018
Monday, December 17, 2018 (All day)
Dec
19
2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 (All day)
Dec
20
2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018 (All day) to Friday, January 4, 2019 (All day)
Jan
07
2019
Monday, January 7, 2019 (All day)
Jan
16
2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 (All day)
Jan
25
2019
Friday, January 25, 2019 (All day)
Feb
01
2019
Friday, February 1, 2019 (All day)
Feb
05
2019
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 (All day)
Feb
08
2019
Friday, February 8, 2019 -
12:30 to 15:30
Feb
14
2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019 (All day)
Feb
19
2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 (All day)
Feb
22
2019
Friday, February 22, 2019 (All day)
Mar
08
2019
Friday, March 8, 2019 (All day)
Mar
11
2019
Monday, March 11, 2019 (All day)
Mar
12
2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 (All day)

Pages

News

23 Nov 2018

Dear ASB Sukhumvit Campus Families,

We...

19 Nov 2018

Loy Krathong is one of Thailand’s...

01 Nov 2018

The American School of Bangkok will be hosting...

16 Oct 2018

Dear ASB Sukhumvit Campus Families,

...

School Calendar

Dec
17
2018
Monday, December 17, 2018 (All day)
Dec
19
2018
Dec
20
2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018 (All day) to Friday, January 4, 2019 (All day)
Jan
07
2019
Monday, January 7, 2019 (All day)
Jan
16
2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 (All day)

School Feature

School Promotion

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

  • Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been...

ASB Blogs

  • Here’s a quick hands-on experiment.  Check the clothing labels in your closet. ...

  • The American School of Bangkok (ASB) is the first international school in Asia to integrate...

  • From diapers to diphthongs, early years’ education at The American School of Bangkok means a...

School Video